Training Courses

Sources:
Latest Issue Date:
Application Closing Date:
Event/Session Date (on/after):
Level:
Subject:
Target Participants:
Outside Normal School Hour

CPD Requirements under the Professional Ladder for Teachers (applicable to TCS course only):


281 records

Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Dec 29 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Jan 12 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Apr 10 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Mar 16 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Mar 06 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Feb 16 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Fri Dec 16 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Dec 19 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Dec 12 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Sat Dec 30 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Fri Feb 10 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Jan 12 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Jan 16 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Fri Dec 30 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Feb 13 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)