Training Courses

Sources:
Latest Issue Date:
Application Closing Date:
Event/Session Date (on/after):
Level:
Subject:
Target Participants:
Outside Normal School Hour

CPD Requirements under the Professional Ladder for Teachers (applicable to TCS course only):


308 records

Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Mar 09 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Jan 31 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Jun 27 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Wed Jun 21 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Mar 02 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Feb 07 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Feb 07 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Mar 07 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Mar 07 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Feb 21 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue Feb 21 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Jun 19 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Apr 03 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue May 09 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Fri Apr 14 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)