Training Courses

Sources:
Latest Issue Date:
Application Closing Date:
Event/Session Date (on/after):
Level:
Subject:
Target Participants:
Outside Normal School Hour

CPD Requirements under the Professional Ladder for Teachers (applicable to TCS course only):


32975 records

Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu May 11 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon May 08 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Jun 26 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Sun May 28 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Fri Jun 09 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon Jun 05 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Wed Jun 21 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Sat Jun 03 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu May 18 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu May 18 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Mon May 15 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Jun 01 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu Jun 15 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Tue May 16 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
All Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Thu May 25 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0800 (China Standard Time)