Training Courses

Sources:
Latest Issue Date:
Application Closing Date:
Event/Session Date (on/after):
Level:
Subject:
Target Participants:
Outside Normal School Hour

CPD Requirements under the Professional Ladder for Teachers (applicable to TCS course only):


34688 records

Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 19 2024 (Fri)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 26 2024 (Fri)
 
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 12 2024 (Fri)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 24 2024 (Wed)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 30 2024 (Tue)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 10 2024 (Wed)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 25 2024 (Thur)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 25 2024 (Thur)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): May 3 2024 (Fri)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Apr 15 2024 (Mon)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
In-service Teachers
(Core)
Source: TCSLevel/Type:Application Closing Date (Next Event): Jun 18 2024 (Tue)
 
In-service Teachers
(Core)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
In-service Teachers
(Core)
 
New Teachers
(Elective)
In-service Teachers
(Core)